PSL Season 7: groups revealed

PUBG / News / 5 September 2020 — 13:33

NAVI will play in group A

The groups of the online tournament PSL Season 7 have been announced. ru Natus Vincere is one of the participants and will play in Group A together with eu Omaken Sports, ru UNITY, and other teams.

Group А
 ruNatus Vincere
 euOmaken Sports
 euEntropy Gaming
 trfastPay Wildcats
 pl PolishPower
 fiRise and Win
Group B
 ruNorthern Lights
 euTeam Liquid
 de Final-Gaming
 euTier 3 KEKW
 euImperials eSports
 euECLOT Gaming
 euTeam HEARD
 ruTeam Phantom
 trEtiget Esports

Competitions will be held on September 7 and 8. The first game day in Group A will start at 17:30 CEST, day 2 will start at 20:00. At the end of all battles eight best teams from each group will go to the upper bracket of the tournament, and squads, who took places from ninth to twelfth, will drop to the lower bracket. The rest will have to leave the tournament. 

In total, there are six stages of the tournament. The final stage will take place on September 18-20, 16 teams who successfully overcome all stages will participate in it. The prize fund for the championship will be 15 000. 

Recall that our team has the sixth season of PSL and thus they will have to defend the champions title. We are sure that the guys will prepare well for the tournament and demonstrate a high level of play! #navination