Dota Pro Circuit 2021/2022 Details

Dota 2 / News / 11 November 2021 — 15:00

The season starts on November 29th!

The details of the Dota Pro Circuit 2021/2022 season have been revealed. ua NAVI is one of the participants of Division 1. The season for CIS will consist of three stages, and its organizer will be Epic Sports Events with the support of the Russian eSports Federation. All broadcasts and commentary will be arranged by RuHub studio.

The first stage of the Dota Pro Circuit 2021/2022 professional season will begin on November 29th and run through January 23rd. Dates for the next stages will be announced at a later date.

In the upcoming season, the number of DPC points will increase with each stage. There will be 690 points in the first stage, 920 in the second, and 1,150 in the third. In the Major tournaments, the total number of DPC points will be 1,900, 2,700, and 3,500 respectively.

The regional league prize pool will be $ 280,000. The rosters for the first stage of Dota Pro Circuit 2021/2022 will be locked on November 21st.

Division 1:

ru Team Spirit
ru HellRaisers 
ru AS Monaco Gambit 
ru Team Unique
ru PuckСhamp 
ru Team Empire 

Division 2:

ru Winstrike Team
ru Fantastic Five 
by Nemiga Gaming
ru Prosti Esli 
zz Ex-XactJlepbI
+ Three teams from the open qualifiers