NAVI
Natus Vincere
An esports club founded in 2009
Partners who help NAVI win

Each partnership with the NAVI team is an individual company story. Each time, our in-house marketing agency develops a customized campaign to best introduce the partner to the fan community and help achieve the necessary business and marketing goals.

Main partner
GG.BET
GG.BET
Online betting on GG.BET: with esports in heart and sports in mind. GG.BET has the best of two worlds! The best odds, nice bonuses and a wide range of bet types — to start betting online you simply undergo an easy and fast registration process which will take a few minutes. GG.BET supports NAVI and creates unique offers for the club's fans.
Learn more
General partners
Monster Energy
Monster Energy
Monster Energy is an energy drink known for their sponsorship and support for esports and NAVI in particular. Monster Energy backs athletes so they can make a career out of their passion and celebrate with fans and pros by throwing parties and making the coolest events we can think of a reality.
Learn more
Bybit
Bybit
Bybit is one of the fastest-growing cryptocurrency derivatives exchanges, with more than 2 million registered users worldwide. It focuses on coin-margined inverse perpetual contracts. The platform provides a professional, smart, intuitive, and innovative online trading and cloud mining experience for retail and institutional clients around the world. Bybit strives to be the most reliable exchange for the emerging digital asset class.
Learn more
Logitech G
Logitech G
Logitech G is the world leader in professional esports equipment. Logitech G is proud to partner with some of the world's greatest players, including NAVI, to create advanced gaming equipment that helps the world's strongest players dominate local and international events.
Learn more
Partners
CS.MONEY

CS.MONEY

CS.MONEY is one of the largest and most reliable in-game item exchange platforms! This is a project created by gamers for gamers, and here you will learn everything about CS:GO: a Wiki with detailed skin cards, a super realistic 3D viewer with the option to add stickers, a huge selection of items and two trading modes. Also 40% replenishment bonus to get your dream skin. Join the friendly gaming community and start playing with a new skin from CS.MONEY!

PUMA

PUMA

PUMA is all about style and quality. The German brand has built a reputation for being a reliable and experienced manufacturer through continuous technology improvements. The company was founded back in 1948, and today it has stores in dozens of countries. As a technical partner of NAVI, Puma creates special uniforms, clothing and footwear for players and fans.

Citadel Venture

Citadel Venture

Citadel Venture manages venture capital investments across the world in emerging and mid-stage IT companies. The company’s initial investment typically ranges from $1M to $10 M. Citadel Ventures main investment industries are Esports, IT start-ups, artificial intelligence, software and cloud technologies.

Socios

Socios

Socios is a trusted app for Sport & Crypto fans. Trusted not only to deliver new exciting partnerships and engaging binding polls, but also to provide a secure platform for voting. Blockchain technology makes sure that the integrity of each vote is safeguarded.

Happy Paw

Happy Paw

Happy Paw is a charitable foundation that helps homeless animals. The foundation helps to find new families for animals from shelters. People who are unable to keep an animal at home participate in the Guardianship project and donate money for animal feed and welfare with the support of Happy Paw. The foundation participates in the search for animals and helps to bring lost cats and dogs to their families.

Abios

Abios

Abios provides industry-leading esports data and technology for customers all over the globe. With 9+ years of historical data, Abios can power esports platforms with in-depth statistics, past results, esports content and upcoming matches, along with data visualization and odds products. They serve companies around the world including news sites, search engines, sportsbooks and teams. Abios currently supports 17 + games, including Dota 2, CS:GO, League of Legends, VALORANT, and Rainbow Six Siege, with more added upon demand.

Asus ROG

Asus ROG

Greatest gear to embrace your esports potential. ROG stands for Republic of Gamers. Technology never sleeps, nor should the action. For those keen on winning power, the Republic of Gamers awaits. Driven by relentless innovation, ROG is committed to producing out-of-this-world experiences for gamers and enthusiasts everywhere.

Want to become a NAVI partner?
Write to us

NAVI
Natus Vincere
Киберспортивный клуб, основанный в 2009 году
Партнеры, которые помогают NAVI побеждать

Каждое партнерство с командой NAVI — это индивидуальная история конкретной компании. Каждый раз наше внутреннее маркетинговое агентство разрабатывает индивидуальную кампанию, чтобы наилучшим образом представить партнера фанатскому сообществу и помочь достичь необходимых бизнес и маркетинговых целей.

Титульный партнёр
GG.BET
GG.BET
Онлайн-ставки на GG.BET: с киберспортом в сердце и спортом в мыслях. GG.BET предоставляет качественный сервис для двух направлений. Лучшие коэффициенты, приятные бонусы и широкий выбор ставок — чтобы начать делать ставки в интернете, простом нужно пройти легкий и быстрый процесс регистрации, который займет несколько минут. GG.BET поддерживает NAVI и создает для фанатов клуба уникальные предложения.
Узнать больше
Генеральные партнёры
Bybit
Bybit
Bybit — одна из самых быстрорастущих криптовалютных бирж с более чем 2 миллионами зарегистрированных пользователей по всему миру. Платформа обеспечивает профессиональный, умный, интуитивно понятный и инновационный подход к онлайн-торговле и облачному майнингу для розничных и институциональных клиентов по всему миру. Bybit стремится быть самой надежной биржей для развивающегося класса цифровых активов.
Узнать больше
Logitech G
Logitech G
Logitech G — мировой лидер в области оборудования профессиональных киберспортсменов. Logitech G с гордостью сотрудничает с величайшими игроками планеты (NAVI в их числе) и это позволяет им создавать продвинутое игровое оборудование, которое помогает сильнейшим игрокам по всему миру доминировать на локальных и международных турнирах.
Узнать больше
Monster Energy
Monster Energy
Monster Energy — это энергетический напиток, известный своим спонсорством и поддержкой киберспорта и NAVI в частности. Monster Energy поддерживает игроков, чтобы они могли сделать карьеру на своем увлечении. Monster Energy отдает должное фанатам и профессионалами, устраивая самые крутые мероприятия, которые только можно придумать.
Узнать больше
Партнёры
CS.MONEY

CS.MONEY

CS.MONEY — одна из самых крупных и надежных платформ для обмена внутриигровых предметов! Это проект, созданный геймерами для геймеров, а поэтому здесь вы узнаете про CS:GO все: Wiki с подробными карточками скинов, супер реалистичный 3D просмотрщик с опцией добавления наклеек, огромный выбор предметов и два режима торговли. Вишенка на торте — бонус 40% на пополнение, чтобы заполучить скин мечты. Вливайся в дружное игровое сообщество и начни игру с нового скина на CS.MONEY!

PUMA

PUMA

PUMA — это про стиль и качество. Немецкий бренд завоевал репутацию надежного и опытного производителя, благодаря постоянному совершенствованию технологий. Компания была создана еще в 1948 году, а сегодня имеет магазины в десятках стран. Как технический партнер NAVI, Puma создает специальную форму, одежду и обувь для игроков и фанатов.

BACKFORCE

BACKFORCE

Профессиональная экипировка для настоящих геймеров. Игровые кресла для нового поколения киберспортсменов уже здесь. Высококачественные материалы и уникальный дизайн даже в мельчайших деталях.

Asus ROG

Asus ROG

Лучшие машины раскрывают потенциал игроков. Бренд Asus ROG создан специально для геймеров. Технологии никогда не стоят на месте, а для победы нужны смелые действия. Республика Геймеров ждет тех, кто стремится к победе. ROG — это невероятные и инновационные решения для геймеров и энтузиастов киберспорта во всем мире.

Citadel Venture

Citadel Venture

Citadel Venture управляет венчурными инвестициями в развивающиеся и средние ИТ-компании по всему миру. Первоначальные инвестиции компании обычно составляют от 1 до 10 миллионов долларов. Основными инвестиционными отраслями Citadel Ventures являются киберспорт, ИТ-стартапы, искусственный интеллект, программное обеспечение и облачные технологии.

Happy Paw

Happy Paw

Happy Paw — благотворительный фонд, который занимается судьбой бездомных котов и собак. Фонд помогает находить новые семьи животным из приютов. Люди, не имеющие возможности держать животное дома, при поддержке Happy Paw участвуют в проекте «Опека» и выделяют деньги на корм и благополучие животных. Фонд участвует в поиске животных и помогает вернуть пушистиков домой.

Abios

Abios

Abios предоставляет ключевые киберспортивные данные и технологии для клиентов по всему миру. Имея историческую базу за более чем 9 лет, Abios может снабжать киберспортивные платформы подробной статистикой, прошедшими результатами, киберспортивным контентом и грядущими матчами с визуализацией этих данных. Abios сотрудничает с мировыми компаниями, среди которых новостные сайты, поисковые системы, букмекерские конторы и команды. В настоящее время Abios поддерживает более 17 дисциплин, включая Dota 2, CS:GO, League of Legends, VALORANT и Rainbow Six Siege.

Socios.com

Socios.com

Socios.com — надежное приложение для любителей спорта и криптовалюты. Чтобы фаны могли участвовать в жизни команд, мы заключаем интересные партнерства, приглашаем к участию в опросах и обеспечиваем безопасность голосования. Технология блокчейн гарантирует честность каждого голосования.

Хотите стать партнером NAVI?
Написать нам