publications-bg

BLAST Spring Groups 2023: debut against NIP

CS:GO / Coverage / 21 January 2023 — 11:16

Today at 12:00, NAVI will play against NIP in their first match of 2023. The upcoming fight will be a best of 3.

Both teams have undergone changes, with former NAVI Junior players joining the rosters. Danylo "headtr1ck" Valitov joined NIP, while Andrii "npl" Kukharskyi moved to the Natus Vincere main roster. Now the former juniors will compete on the tier-1 level.

Our team traditionally has an advantage over the Swedish organization during the entire history of the confrontation. Natus Vincere finished all the matches during the first half of last season at PGL Major Antwerp and IEM Cologne 2022 in their favor, but suffered a bitter defeat in the last meetings against the Ninjas at EPL S16 (1:2) and BLAST Fall Finals 2022 (1:2).

Recall that this year the tournament will be held in a new format. The group stage will follow a double-elimination format where every match will be a best-of-three series. The winner will directly qualify for the Spring Final, where the rest of the teams, depending on the result, will move on to different stages of the Knockout Stage, where they will compete for 3 more places in the BLAST Spring Final 2023.

Support NAVI in the first match of the year! #ObsessedWe

BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2023
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
19 January 2023 - 29 January 2023
Сopenhagen, Denmark
$177,498
LAN

publications-bg

BLAST Spring Groups 2023: дебют против NIP

CS:GO / Репортаж / 21 января 2023 — 11:16

Сегодня в 13:00 NAVI сыграют с NIP в первом матче 2023 года. Формат предстоящего поединка — best of 3.

В обеих командах произошли изменения, к ним присоединились бывшие игроки NAVI Junior: Даниил «headtr1ck» Валитов — к NIP, Андрей «npl» Кухарский — к Рожденным Побеждать. Теперь бывшие юниоры будут добиваться высот на tier-1-уровне.

Наша команда традиционно имеет преимущество перед шведской организацией на протяжении всей истории их противостояния: Рожденные Побеждать закончили в свою пользу все матчи первой половины прошлого сезона в рамках PGL Major Antwerp и IEM Cologne 2022, однако ощутили горечь поражения в последних встречах с «ниндзя» на EPL S16 (1 : 2) и BLAST Fall Finals 2022 (1 : 2).

Напомним, что в этом году у турнира новый формат: на групповом этапе команды сыграют в сетке Double Elimination в bo3-матчах, победитель получит слот в весенних финалах; остальные коллективы в зависимости от результата попадут в разные стадии Knockout Stage, где будут соревноваться еще за 3 места в BLAST Spring Final 2023.

Поддержите NAVI в первом матче года! #ObsessedWe

BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2023
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
19 января 2023 - 29 января 2023
Копенгаген, Дания
$177,498
LAN