publications-bg

PGL Major Antwerp 2022 Quarterfinals

CS:GO / Coverage / 2 months ago

In the playoff quarterfinals of the PGL Major Antwerp 2022, NAVI will face Heroic. The format of the match is bo3.

The Danes reached the playoffs of the Major with a 3-2 win-loss score. On the first game day, they defeated Team Liquid (16:11 - Vertigo), after that they lost to Team Spirit on the Ancient (9:16). In the third round, they beat G2 Esports in overtime. The fourth opponent for Heroic was ENCE (1: 2). In the match for the playoffs, the Danes defeated Team Vitality. All three maps were played.

In the last three months, Heroic players performed best on Vertigo (7 wins, 1 loss) and Inferno (4 wins, 1 loss), and their worst map is Ancient (1 win, 3 losses). Dust 2 is permanently banned by the Danes.

The last time NAVI and Heroic met was at PGL Major Antwerp 2022: Europe RMR A. At that time the opponent showed a better game. We hope that the Born to Win will take revenge. We expect everyone on the stream at 20:00 CEST to support NAVI! #ObsessedWe

PGL Major Antwerp 2022
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
9 May 2022 - 23 May 2022
Antwerp, Belgium
$1,000,000
LAN

publications-bg

Четвертьфинал PGL Major Antwerp

CS:GO / Репортаж / 1 месяц назад

В последнем четвертьфинале PGL Major Antwerp 2022 NAVI встретятся с Heroic. Формат поединка — bo3.

Датчане прошли в плей-офф Major-турнира со статистикой побед и поражений 3–2. В первый игровой день они одолели Team Liquid (16 : 11 — Vertigo), после чего уступили Team Spirit на карте Ancient (9 : 16). В третьем раунде — обыграли в овертаймах G2 Esports. Четвёртым соперником Heroic стал коллектив ENCE (1 : 2). В матче за выход в плей-офф датчане одержали верх над Team Vitality.

Три последних месяца игроки Heroic лучше всего выступают на Vertigo (7 побед, 1 поражение) и Inferno (4 победы, 1 поражение), а хуже — на Ancient (1 победa, 3 поражения). Dust 2 — карта для постоянного бана у датчан.

Последний раз NAVI и Heroic встречались на PGL Major Antwerp 2022: Europe RMR A. Тогда сильнее оказался соперник. Верим, что Рождённые Побеждать возьмут реванш. Ждём всех на стриме в 21:00, чтобы поддержать NAVI! #ObsessedWe

PGL Major Antwerp 2022
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
9 мая 2022 - 23 мая 2022
Антверпен, Бельгия
$1,000,000
LAN