publications-bg

The Grand Final PGL Major Antwerp 2022

CS:GO / Coverage / 2 months ago

The PGL Major Antwerp 2022 championship match will be between NAVI and FaZe Clan. The last day of the tournament will start at 18:00 CEST with a bo1 show-match between Team Smoke and Team Flash featuring players that were eliminated in the earlier stages. The final match will start at 20:00 CEST and will be played in a best of 3 format.

FaZe Clan finished Legends Stage with the 3-1 statistics. They started the Major with a loss to ENCE (8 : 16 - Mirage). Then won against Bad New Eagles on Ancient, only losing 4 rounds in total. In the third match, Cloud9 was defeated(16 : 8 - Nuke). The Playoffs started with a victory over Copenhagen Flames on three maps.  

In the quarterfinals, FaZe Clan faced Ninjas in Pyjamas. The Swedes were defeated with a score of 1 : 2. In the match for the Grand Final the European squad beat Team Spirit (2 : 0).

Over the last three months, the opponent plays best on Nuke (7 wins, 0 losses) and Ancient (3 wins, 0 losses), the worst performance is on Overpass (2 wins and 3 losses). FaZe Clan has no preference in banning maps. 

The last time the teams met was at ESL Pro League Season 15. Back then, FaZe Clan proved to be stronger. We have all the trust that our boys can take revenge and take the second Major-tournament victory in a row! Join the broadcast and support our guys! #ObsessedWe 

PGL Major Antwerp 2022
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
9 May 2022 - 23 May 2022
Antwerp, Belgium
$1,000,000
LAN

publications-bg

Матч за чемпионство PGL Major Antwerp 2022

CS:GO / Репортаж / 1 месяц назад

В битве за чемпионство на PGL Major Antwerp 2022 сойдутся NAVI и FaZe Clan. Последний игровой день турнира начнётся в 19:00 с шоу-матча между Team Smoke и Team Flash — в этом bo1-поединке сразятся игроки команд, которые выбыли ранее из соревнований. Финальный матч стартует в 21:00 и пройдёт в формате best of 3.

Команда FaZe Clan закончила Legends Stage со статистикой игр 3–1. В начале Major-турнира она потерпела поражение от ENCE (8 : 16 — Mirage). Затем одолела Bad New Eagles на Ancient, проиграв всего 4 раунда. В третьем матче команда одержала победу над Cloud9 (16 : 8 — Nuke). В матче за выход в плей-офф — обыграла Copenhagen Flames на трёх картах.  

В четвертьфинале встретились FaZe Clan с Ninjas in Pyjamas. Шведы потерпели поражение со счётом 1 : 2. В матче за выход в финал европейский коллектив обыграл Team Spirit (2 : 0).

Три последних месяца соперник лучше всего играет на Nuke (7 побед, 0 поражений) и Ancient (3 победы, 0 поражений), а хуже — на Overpass (2 победы и 3 поражения). У FaZe Clan нет карты для постоянного бана. 

Последний раз команды встречались в ESL Pro League Season 15. Тогда победа досталась FaZe Clan. Верим, что сможем взять реванш и выиграть второй Major-турнир подряд! Подключайтесь к трансляции матча и поддержите наших ребят! #ObsessedWe 

PGL Major Antwerp 2022
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
9 мая 2022 - 23 мая 2022
Антверпен, Бельгия
$1,000,000
LAN