ru en

The history of the esports organization

2009

In October 2009, when esports was rapidly gaining popularity, and the number of championships with big prizes kept steadily increasing, a Kazakhstani patron Murat "Arbalet" Zhumashevich announced the idea of ​​creating an esports organization at the Intel Extreme Masters tournament in Dubai.

Arbalet set out to create a professional team for which he will become the main sponsor: he will provide players with a training ground and will take on the financial side of the issue, starting with salaries and ending with the payment for flights. The first to respond to the proposal was starix - he was given the task of creating the star squad.

On December 17, 2009, organization called Natus Vincere (from Latin - born to win) was built around the CS:GO team. It is noteworthy that initially the abbreviation NAVI was borrowed from the film "Avatar", and its final form was acquired after the competition for the team name, conducted among the fans.

The first NAVI lineup included Edward, markeloff, starix, ceh9 and Zeus, with ZeroGravity becoming the manager. All the players were distinguished by high individual skill and had a lot of experience in tournaments.

NAVI's first roster
2010

In 2010, NAVI won 12 medals (8 being gold) and gathered a huge army of fans. The success of the players was acknowledged by hltv.org: Edward (5th place), starix (4th place) entered the yearly rating, and markeloff was recognized as the strongest player of the season. Zeus, in turn, received the title of the best captain.

In October 2010, NAVI organization expanded, joining DotA scene. Curiously, Goblak and Mag initially joined the squad, but their stay was relatively short. NAVI DotA team got fully fleshed out in early 2011: it was composed of Dendi, XBOCT, LighTofHeaveN, ArtStyle and Puppey.

2011

In 2011, FIFA, StarCraft II and League of Legends teams were created. The new rosters did not meet the expectations and were subsequently disbanded. The exception was Yozhyk, who is considered one of the strongest FIFA players in the world at the moment and pleases the fans with victories. He has earned more than 20 medals in competitions of different rank.

The main esports event of 2011 was The International, a Dota 2 tournament with a record prize pool of $ 1,000,000. It's worth noting that Valve first introduced this game to a wide audience at the GamesCom in Cologne.

At the end of the DotA Allstars era, NAVI was considered one of the strongest team, so the invitation to The International was logical. In Cologne, Born to Win surprised all: they easily overcame the group stage, continued the victorious stride in the playoff bracket, and in the grand final, confidently beat the favorite of this tournament - EHOME. The success of the organization did not go unnoticed: XBOCT, Dendi, Puppey, ArtStyle and LighTofHeaveN forever entered their names in the history of esports.

NAVI games
2009
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Yegor markeloff Markelov
Arseny ceh9 Trynozhenko
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Sergey starix Ischuk
2010
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Ivan Artstyle Antonov
Danil Dendi Ishutin
Oleksandr XBOCT Dashkevych
Artur Goblak Kostenko
Bogdan Axypa Boychuk
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Yegor markeloff Markelov
Arseny ceh9 Trynozhenko
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Sergey starix Ischuk
2011
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Ivan Artstyle Antonov
Danil Dendi Ishutin
Oleksandr XBOCT Dashkevych
Clement Puppey Ivanov
Dmitriy LighTofHeaveN Kupriyanov
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Yegor markeloff Markelov
Arseny ceh9 Trynozhenko
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Sergey starix Ischuk
StarCraft II
Roster:
Svyatoslav HappyZerg Vlasyuk
Aleksander ALF Yatsenko
Vasiliy Panda Kuznetsov
Jon BabyKnight Andersen
Denis Hireling Shubovskiy
FIFA
Roster:
Alexander TotSi Shramko
Alexander BlooD Ryabikin
Yevhen Yozhyk Mostovyk
Anton AdreNaLinE Poddubny
2012
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Oleksandr XBOCT Dashkevych
Danil Dendi Ishutin
Dmitriy LighTofHeaveN Kupriyanov
Clement Puppey Ivanov
Sergey ARS-ART Revin
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Yegor markeloff Markelov
Arseny ceh9 Trynozhenko
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Sergey starix Ischuk
FIFA
Roster:
Yevhen Yozhyk Mostovyk
LOL
Roster EU:
Philipp SAND Bennek
Markus Kottenx Tingvall
Victor CitizenWayne Toll
Rasmus nesrilaS Zulow Pedersen
Anthony Antogyn Giniers
2013
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Oleksandr XBOCT Dashkevych
Danil Dendi Ishutin
Gleb Funn1k Lipatnikov
Clement Puppey Ivanov
Kuro KuroKy Salehi Takhasomi
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Denis seized Kostin
Ladislav GuardiaN Kovács
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Sergey starix Ischuk
StarCraft II
Roster:
Eugin Strelok Oparyshev
Jon BabyKnight Andersen
Anton LoWeLy Plebanovich
Vitaly Minato Ponomarenko
Svyatoslav HappyZerg Vlasyuk
FIFA
Roster:
Yevhen Yozhyk Mostovyk
World of Tanks
Roster:
Dmitry de1uxe Repin
Nikolay Ec1ipse Bogdanov
Oleg StraikoiD Romanenkov
Maxim Inspirer Mazein
Kirill Kirilloid Ponomarev
Dmitry LeBwa Palaschenko
Dmitry SL1DE Frishman
2014
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Oleksandr XBOCT Dashkevych
Danil Dendi Ishutin
Gleb Funn1k Lipatnikov
Clement Puppey Ivanov
Kuro KuroKy Salehi Takhasomi
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Denis seized Kostin
Ladislav GuardiaN Kovács
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Sergey starix Ischuk
FIFA
Roster:
Yevhen Yozhyk Mostovyk
World of Tanks
Roster:
Anatoliy Anatolich Baracov
Andrey Rhino Les
Oleg StraikoiD Romanenkov
Maxim Inspirer Mazein
Kirill Kirilloid Ponomarev
Dmitry LeBwa Palaschenko
Dmitry SL1DE Frishman
2015
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Oleksandr XBOCT Dashkevych
Danil Dendi Ishutin
Gleb Funn1k Lipatnikov
Akbar SoNNeikO Butaev
Ivan Artstyle Antonov
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Denis seized Kostin
Ladislav GuardiaN Kovács
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Egor flamie Vasilyev
HOTS
Roster:
Alexander AlexTheProG Grumstrup
Simon scHwimpi Svensson
Aleksandar ethernal Milanov
Jérôme JayPL Trinh
Lyubomir Splendour Kozlovski
Hearthstone
Roster:
Frederik Hoej Nielsen
Sebastian Ostkaka Engwall
Sebastian Xixo Bentert
FIFA
Roster:
Yevhen Yozhyk Mostovyk
World of Tanks
Roster:
Anatoliy Anatolich Baracov
Andrey Rhino Les
Oleg StraikoiD Romanenkov
Maxim Inspirer Mazein
Kirill Kirilloid Ponomarev
Dmitry LeBwa Palaschenko
Dmitry SL1DE Frishman
LOL
Roster EU:
Jesper Jwaow Strandgren
Amin Amin Mezher
Hicham SozPurefect Tazrhini
Sébastien Exork Lamorte
Patrick MounTain Dasberg
Roster RU:
Simon Zvene Svensson
Ilya Lasagna Melkumov
Saulius Saulius Lukošius
Egor VincentVega Medvedev
Arthur skash Ermolaev
2016
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Dmitry Ditya Ra Minenkov
Danil Dendi Ishutin
Victor GeneRaL Nigrini
Akbar SoNNeikO Butaev
Ivan Artstyle Antonov
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Denis seized Kostin
Oleksandr s1mple Kostyliev
Ladislav GuardiaN Kovács
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Egor flamie Vasilyev
HOTS
Roster:
Alexander AlexTheProG Grumstrup
Matic Zarmony Mikec
Aleksandar ethernal Milanov
Fran GranPkt Núñez
Ivan Croatia Koturić
Hearthstone
Roster:
Frederik Hoej Nielsen
Sebastian Ostkaka Engwall
Sebastian Xixo Bentert
Kim Surrender Jung-soo
FIFA
Roster:
Yevhen Yozhyk Mostovyk
World of Tanks
Roster:
Anatoliy Anatolich Baracov
Andrey Rhino Les
Oleg StraikoiD Romanenkov
Maxim Inspirer Mazein
Kirill Kirilloid Ponomarev
Dmitry LeBwa Palaschenko
Dmitry SL1DE Frishman
LOL
Roster EU:
Jesper Jwaow Strandgren
Amin Amin Mezher
Hicham SozPurefect Tazrhini
Sébastien Exork Lamorte
Patrick MounTain Dasberg
Roster RU:
Simon Zvene Svensson
Ruslan Gumbeq Pozdniakov
Sebastian Poland Robak
Vladislav aMiracle Scherbina
Arthur skash Ermolaev
2017
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Vladislav Crystallize Krystanek
Danil Dendi Ishutin
Victor GeneRaL Nigrini
Vladimir RodjER Nikogosyan
Akbar SoNNeikO Butaev
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Denis electronic Sharipov
Oleksandr s1mple Kostyliev
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Egor flamie Vasilyev
Quake
Roster:
Anton COOLLERZ Singov
FIFA
Roster:
Yevhen Yozhyk Mostovyk
World of Tanks
Roster:
Anatoliy Anatolich Baracov
Andrey Rhino Les
Oleg StraikoiD Romanenkov
Maxim Inspirer Mazein
Kirill Kirilloid Ponomarev
Dmitry LeBwa Palaschenko
Dmitry SL1DE Frishman
LOL
Состав RU:
Simon Zvene Svensson
Aleksa DoubleAiM Stanković
Viktor Piter Pokir Pachkunov
Vladislav aMiracle Scherbina
Arthur skash Ermolaev
2018
DotA AllStars
Roster:
Vladislav Crystallize Krystanek
Idan MagicaL Vardanian
Evgeniy Blizzy Ree
Evgeniy Chuvash Makarov
Akbar SoNNeikO Butaev
CS 1.6.
Roster:
Danylo Zeus Teslenko
Denis electronic Sharipov
Oleksandr s1mple Kostyliev
Ioann Edward Sukhariev
Egor flamie Vasilyev
Quake
Roster:
Anton COOLLERZ Singov
FIFA
Roster:
Yevhen Yozhyk Mostovyk
PUBG
Roster:
Vadim POKAMOLODOY Ulshin
Ivan ubah Kapustin
Svyatoslav Drainys Komissarov
Dmitrii Shade1 Roshchin
2013

Subsequently, the Born to Win kept returning to The International. The most dramatic encounter was the duel between NAVI and the Swedish five called Alliance in 2013 - this match is considered to be one of the most striking for all time competitions on Dota 2.

The high plank was also kept by players of Counter-Strike. In 2012, Natus Vincere managed to reach the finals of six major tournaments and become a champion twice!

In June 2013, NAVI World of Tanks roster was compiled from The RED Rush players. Tankmen claimed the first cup in September, having won the championship in Seattle. Over the next four years, the tank squad of Natus Vincere won more than 20 international awards and $ 350,000 in China, Poland, the United States and other countries. Unfortunately, in June 2017, Natus Vincere disbanded the roster due to the rapid decline of the esports component of the game.

2014

In 2014 Natus Vincere announced the second Dota 2 team, NAVI.US, to be created in North America. Both squads took part in The International 2014, but could not achieve the best result. A few months after the championship, the NAVI.US squad was disbanded, with the main roster undergoing changes as well.

2015

2015 was very successful for Natus Vincere: Heroes of the Storm, Hearthstone and League of Legends rosters have started working again. In Blizzard's games, Born to Win achieved excellent results: the HotS division made it to the BlizzCon semifinal, and the Swedish Hearthstone player Ostkaka became the world champion, winning $ 100,000. Despite successful performances, a year later both teams were disbanded.

In the League of Legends, things went much worse: the European roster lasted only a short while, and the performances of the CIS-composition deteriorated from season to season. At the end of the summer split in 2017, the organization decided to focus on other popular games.

In total for 2015, more than 40 trophies were claimed, and the total winnings exceeded $ 1 million!

2016

2016 began with victories for CS:GO team at DreamHack ZOWIE Leipzig 2016 and Counter Pit Season 2, but then a long decline followed. In an attempt to regain the shape, it was decided to replace the legendary Zeus with the young and talented Alexander "s1mple" Kostylev.

Alexander quickly adapted to the new team, and by the end of the year NAVI had become champions of ESL One: New York. In the US, s1mple won the first MVP award in his career!

The composition of Dota 2 has undergone significant changes after the unsuccessful performance during The International 2016 - there was going to be a team built around Dendi and GeneRaL. By the end of December, the fans were presented with a new roster: European players Pajkatt, rmN- and Biver joined the "old-timers".

In total for 2016, NAVI players won more than 35 championships, earning about $ 1,400,000.

Prize money amount
total: $6 453 352
2017

2017 was not the best for the organization: the teams on Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and Dota 2 could not return to the former form, as a result of which the next changes in their rosters were made.

In late July, Crystallize and RodjER joined the Dota 2 team, replacing the European players, and the duties of the captain were taken over by SoNNeikO. The updated lineup played with rekindled vigor: the guys reached the semifinal of DreamLeague Season 8, won bronze at MDL Macau, and triumphantly defeated Virtus.pro during the Adrenaline Cyber ​​League final.

After a series of failures that followed CS:GO team, GuardiaN decided to leave the ranks of the organization and join FaZe Clan. At the time, there was no leader on the team, so the return of Danylo "Zeus" Teslenko was received with enthusiasm. Nevertheless, the team continued to experience difficulties, and by the end of the year, another replacement was made: seized switched to inactive, and his place was taken by electronic. These reshuffles had a positive impact on the results of the squad, as the squad managed to qualify for several major tournaments.

In 2017, Natus Vincere formed Quake Champions and Paladins teams. Anton "COOLLERZ" Singov - multiple prize-winner of international competitions for Quake III Arena - was the one to represent the colors of Natus Vincere in the new shooter by id Software. Anton won the first gold for NAVI a few days after he joined the organization, and he was able to break into the top three at the World Championships. Unfortunately, Quake Champions did not see the proper development of the pro scene: the number of championships was rapidly decreasing, and in May 2018 the organization Natus Vincere announced the release of the roster.

As for Paladins, former WASD Sports members were the ones to represent NAVI. At the moment, the composition of NAVI.Paladins is one of the strongest in the discipline: players have become the world champions thrice, earning a total of $ 175,000.

2018

Dota 2 team experienced quite a lot of setbacks in the first half of 2018: after a chain of defeats RodjER (transfer to Virtus.pro) and SoNNeikO left the team. NAVI failed to recover from the loss of talented support players: the results with Lil and LeBron - newcomers to the team - left much to be desired, and after the defeat in the open qualifiers for The International 2018 it was decided to transfer the roster to inactivity.

In 2018, Natus Vincere started Playerunknown's Battlegrounds roster - a popular Battle Royale game. The PUBG lineup conquered the hearts of the fans at the debut tournament: the LAN-final of the Global Loot League Season 1 with a prize fund of $ 50,000 was claimed by the Born to Win. In Minsk, where the final qualifying stage of the World Championship was held for the CIS, NAVI won again, reaffirming the status of the best team in the region. At PUBG Global Invitational 2018, NAVI became the fourth in the first-person mode, earning $ 60,000.

CS:GO roster also continued to please the fans with victories and significantly strengthened their positions in the world arena. NAVI won bronze medals at the ELEAGUE Major Championships: Boston 2018, ESL Pro League Season 7 and ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier, silver at the DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 and SL i-League Season 4, and added three trophies to the collection: SL i- League Season 5, CS:GO Asia Championship and ESL One: Cologne 2018. After such an impressive series of successful performances, Natus Vincere was rightfully placed on the second line of the world rankings, and Alexander "s1mple" Kostylev was awarded five MVP awards - he became the first player in the history of CS:GO, who managed to get this title without winning the tournament. At FACEIT Major: London 2018 the Born to Win proved yet again that they are one of the best teams in the world: NAVI stopped one step away from the trophy, yielding to Astralis in the final match.

On September 1, 2018, the club revealed a new Dota 2 lineup: for the first time in 8 years Dendi was not among the players. The new players were the key ones this time: Blizzy, MagicaL and Chuvash joined Crystallize, while the place of the captain was taken by SoNNeikO. The coach changed as well: Mag, the player who was a part of the first iteration of DotA team, became the one to train the guys.

to be continued

ru en

История киберспортивной организации

2009

В октябре 2009 года, когда компьютерный спорт стремительно набирал популярность, а количество чемпионатов с большими призовыми неуклонно росло, меценат из Казахстана Мурат «Arbalet» Жумашевич на турнире Intel Extreme Masters в Дубае озвучил идею создания киберспортивной организации.

Arbalet задался целью создать профессиональную команду, для которой он станет главным спонсором: предоставит игрокам площадку для тренировок и возьмёт на себя финансовую сторону вопроса, начиная с зарплат и заканчивая оплатой перелётов. Первым на предложение откликнулся starix — именно перед ним была поставлена задача сформировать звёздную пятёрку.

17 декабря 2009 года вокруг команды по CS:GO была построена организация Natus Vincere (с лат. — рождённые побеждать). Примечательно, что изначально аббревиатура NAVI была позаимствована из фильма «Аватар», а свой окончательный вид приобрела после конкурса на лучшую расшифровку, позже проведённого среди фанатов.

В первый состав NAVI вошли Edward, markeloff, starix, ceh9 и Zeus, а менеджером стал ZeroGravity. Все игроки выделялись высоким индивидуальным мастерством и имели большой опыт турнирных выступлений.

первый состав Navi
2010

За 2010 год NAVI завоевали 12 медалей (8 из которых — золотые) и заручились поддержкой огромной армии фанатов. Успехи игроков были отмечены порталом hltv.org: в ежегодный рейтинг вошёл Edward (5-е место), starix (4-е место), а markeloff был признан сильнейшим игроком сезона. Zeus, в свою очередь, получил звание лучшего капитана.

В октябре 2010-го организация NAVI стала мультигейминговой: была создана команда по DotA. Любопытно, что первоначально в пятёрку вошли Goblak и Mag, но пробыли в ней относительно недолго. Свой окончательный облик команда NAVI по DotA обрела в начале 2011 года: в ней выступали Dendi, XBOCT, LighTofHeaveN, ArtStyle и Puppey.

2011

В 2011 году были созданы команды по FIFA, StarCraft II и League of Legends. Новые подразделения не оправдали надежд и впоследствии были расформированы. Исключением стал Yozhyk, который на данный момент считается одним из сильнейших игроков мира в FIFA и радует болельщиков победами. В его копилке более 20 медалей, заработанных на соревнованиях разного ранга.

Главным киберспортивным событием 2011 года стал The International, турнир по Dota 2 с рекордным призовым фондом — $ 1 000 000. Стоит отметить, что на выставке GamesCom в Кёльне эта игра Valve впервые была представлена широкой аудитории.

В конце эпохи Dota Allstars команда NAVI считалась одной из сильнейших, поэтому приглашение на The International было закономерным. В Кёльне Рождённые Побеждать произвели настоящую сенсацию: без проблем преодолели групповой этап, продолжили победное шествие в сетке плей-офф, а в гранд-финале уверенно обыграли фаворита на этом турнире — EHOME. Успех организации не остался незамеченным: XBOCT, Dendi, Puppey, ArtStyle и LighTofHeaveN навечно вписали свои имена в историю киберспорта.

Дисциплины navi
2009
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Егор markeloff Маркелов
Арсений ceh9 Триноженко
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Сергей starix Ищук
2010
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Иван Artstyle Антонов
Данил Dendi Ишутин
Александр XBOCT Дашкевич
Артур Goblak Костенко
Богдан Axypa Бойчук
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Егор markeloff Маркелов
Арсений ceh9 Триноженко
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Сергей starix Ищук
2011
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Иван Artstyle Антонов
Данил Dendi Ишутин
Александр XBOCT Дашкевич
Клемент Puppey Иванов
Дмитрий LighTofHeaveN Куприянов
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Егор markeloff Маркелов
Арсений ceh9 Триноженко
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Сергей starix Ищук
StarCraft II
Состав:
Святослав HappyZerg Власюк
Александр ALF Яценко
Василий Panda Кузнецов
Джон BabyKnight Андерсен
Денис Hireling Шубовский
FIFA
Состав:
Александр TotSi Шрамко
Александр BlooD Рябикин
Евгений Yozhyk Мостовик
Антон AdreNaLinE Поддубный
2012
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Александр XBOCT Дашкевич
Данил Dendi Ишутин
Дмитрий LighTofHeaveN Куприянов
Клемент Puppey Иванов
Сергей ARS-ART Ревин
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Егор markeloff Маркелов
Арсений ceh9 Триноженко
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Сергей starix Ищук
FIFA
Состав:
Евгений Yozhyk Мостовик
LOL
Состав EU:
Филлип SAND Бэннек
Маркус Kottenx Тингваль
Виктор CitizenWayne Толль
Расмус nesrilaS Зулов Педерсен
Энтони Antogyn Гинерс
2013
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Александр XBOCT Дашкевич
Данил Dendi Ишутин
Глеб Funn1k Липатников
Клемент Puppey Иванов
Куро KuroKy Салехи Тахасоми
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Денис seized Костин
Ладислав GuardiaN Ковач
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Сергей starix Ищук
StarCraft II
Состав:
Евгений Strelok Опарышев
Джон BabyKnight Андерсен
Антон LoWeLy Плебанович
Виталий Minato Пономаренко
Святослав HappyZerg Власюк
FIFA
Состав:
Евгений Yozhyk Мостовик
World of Tanks
Состав:
Дмитрий de1uxe Репин
Николай Ec1ipse Богданов
Олег StraikoiD Романенков
Максим Inspirer Мазеин
Кирилл Kirilloid Пономарёв
Дмитрий LeBwa Палащенко
Дмитрий SL1DE Фришман
2014
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Александр XBOCT Дашкевич
Данил Dendi Ишутин
Глеб Funn1k Липатников
Клемент Puppey Иванов
Куро KuroKy Салехи Тахасоми
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Денис seized Костин
Ладислав GuardiaN Ковач
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Сергей starix Ищук
FIFA
Состав:
Евгений Yozhyk Мостовик
World of Tanks
Состав:
Анатолий Anatolich Бараков
Андрей Rhino Лесь
Олег StraikoiD Романенков
Максим Inspirer Мазеин
Кирилл Kirilloid Пономарёв
Дмитрий LeBwa Палащенко
Дмитрий SL1DE Фришман
2015
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Александр XBOCT Дашкевич
Данил Dendi Ишутин
Глеб Funn1k Липатников
Акбар SoNNeikO Бутаев
Иван Artstyle Антонов
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Денис seized Костин
Ладислав GuardiaN Ковач
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Егор flamie Васильев
HOTS
Состав:
Александр AlexTheProG Грумпструп
Симон scHwimpi Свенссон
Александар ethernal Миланов
Джероме JayPL Трин
Любомир Splendour Козловский
Hearthstone
Состав:
Фредерик Hoej Нильсен
Себастьян Ostkaka Энгвалл
Себастьян Xixo Бентерт
FIFA
Состав:
Евгений Yozhyk Мостовик
World of Tanks
Состав:
Анатолий Anatolich Бараков
Андрей Rhino Лесь
Олег StraikoiD Романенков
Максим Inspirer Мазеин
Кирилл Kirilloid Пономарёв
Дмитрий LeBwa Палащенко
Дмитрий SL1DE Фришман
LOL
Состав EU:
Йеспер Jwaow Штрандгрен
Амин Amin Мезхер
Хишам SozPurefect Тазрини
Себастьен Exork Ламот
Патрик MounTain Дасберг
Состав RU:
Саймон Zvene Свенссон
Илья Lasagna Мелькумов
Саулиус Saulius Лукошиус
Егор VincentVega Медведев
Артур skash Ермолаев
2016
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Дмитрий Ditya Ra Миненков
Данил Dendi Ишутин
Виктор GeneRaL Нигрини
Акбар SoNNeikO Бутаев
Иван Artstyle Антонов
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Денис seized Костин
Александр s1mple Костылев
Ладислав GuardiaN Ковач
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Егор flamie Васильев
HOTS
Состав:
Александр AlexTheProG Грумпструп
Матиц Zarmony Микец
Александар ethernal Миланов
Фран GranPkt Нунез
Иван Croatia Котурич
Hearthstone
Состав:
Фредерик Hoej Нильсен
Себастьян Ostkaka Энгвалл
Себастьян Xixo Бентерт
Ким Surrender Джунг-Су
FIFA
Состав:
Евгений Yozhyk Мостовик
World of Tanks
Состав:
Анатолий Anatolich Бараков
Андрей Rhino Лесь
Олег StraikoiD Романенков
Максим Inspirer Мазеин
Кирилл Kirilloid Пономарёв
Дмитрий LeBwa Палащенко
Дмитрий SL1DE Фришман
LOL
Состав EU:
Йеспер Jwaow Штрандгрен
Амин Amin Мезхер
Хишам SozPurefect Тазрини
Себастьен Exork Ламот
Патрик MounTain Дасберг
Состав RU:
Саймон Zvene Свенссон
Руслан Gumbeq Поздняков
Себастьян Poland Робак
Владислав aMiracle Щербина
Артур skash Ермолаев
2017
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Владислав Crystallize Кристанек
Данил Dendi Ишутин
Виктор GeneRaL Нигрини
Владимир RodjER Никогосян
Акбар SoNNeikO Бутаев
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Денис electronic Шарипов
Александр s1mple Костылев
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Егор flamie Васильев
Quake
Состав:
Антон COOLLERZ Синьгов
FIFA
Состав:
Евгений Yozhyk Мостовик
World of Tanks
Состав:
Анатолий Anatolich Бараков
Андрей Rhino Лесь
Олег StraikoiD Романенков
Максим Inspirer Мазеин
Кирилл Kirilloid Пономарёв
Дмитрий LeBwa Палащенко
Дмитрий SL1DE Фришман
LOL
Состав RU:
Саймон Zvene Свенссон
Алекса DoubleAiM Станкович
Виктор Piter Pokir Пачкунов
Владислав aMiracle Щербина
Артур skash Ермолаев
2018
DotA AllStars
Состав:
Владислав Crystallize Кристанек
Идан MagicaL Варданян
Евгений Blizzy Ри
Евгений Chuvash Макаров
Акбар SoNNeikO Бутаев
CS 1.6.
Состав:
Данил Zeus Тесленко
Денис electronic Шарипов
Александр s1mple Костылев
Иоанн Edward Сухарев
Егор flamie Васильев
Quake
Состав:
Антон COOLLERZ Синьгов
FIFA
Состав:
Евгений Yozhyk Мостовик
PUBG
Состав:
Вадим POKAMOLODOY Ульшин
Иван ubah Капустин
Святослав Drainys Комиссаров
Дмитрий Shade1 Рощин
2013

Впоследствии Рождённые Побеждать неоднократно возвращались на The International. Наиболее драматичным стал поединок NAVI и шведской пятёрки Alliance в 2013 году — этот матч по праву считается одним из самых ярких за всё время соревнований по Dota 2.

Заданную планку удерживали и игроки в Counter-Strike. В 2012 году команде Natus Vincere удалось выйти в финал шести крупных турниров и дважды стать чемпионом!

В июне 2013 года был сформирован состав NAVI по World of Tanks из игроков The RED Rush. Первый кубок танкисты завоевали уже в сентябре, победив на чемпионате в Сиэтле. За четыре последующих года танковая дружина Natus Vincere выиграла более 20 международных наград и $ 350 000 в Китае, Польше, США и других странах. К сожалению, в июне 2017-го пути Natus Vincere и World of Tanks разошлись по причине стремительного угасания киберспортивной составляющей дисциплины.

2014

В 2014 году было объявлено о создании второго, американского, Dota-подразделения Natus Vincere. Оба состава приняли участие в The International 2014, но войти в число лучших не смогли. Через несколько месяцев после чемпионата состав NAVI.US был расформирован, а в основном ростере произошли изменения.

2015

2015 год для организации Natus Vincere сложился весьма удачно: были созданы команды по Heroes of the Storm, Hearthstone и League of Legends. В играх компании Blizzard Рождённые Побеждать добились отличных результатов: HotS-подразделение прошло в полуфинал BlizzCon, а шведский легионер команды по Hearthstone Ostkaka стал чемпионом мира, выиграв $ 100 000. Несмотря на успешные выступления, годом позже обе команды были расформированы.

В League of Legends дела шли заметно хуже: европейское подразделение просуществовало совсем недолго, а выступления СНГ-состава от сезона к сезону ухудшались. По завершении летнего сплита 2017 года организация приняла решение сосредоточить внимание на других популярных дисциплинах.

Всего за 2015 год было завоёвано более 40 наград, а общий выигрыш превысил $ 1 000 000!

2016

2016 год для команды по CS:GO начался с побед на DreamHack ZOWIE Leipzig 2016 и Counter Pit Season 2, однако затем последовал длительный спад. Чтобы вернуться на пьедестал почёта, было принято решение заменить легендарного Zeus молодым и талантливым Александром «s1mple» Костылевым.

Александр достаточно быстро адаптировался к новому коллективу, и уже к концу года NAVI стали чемпионами ESL One: New York. В США s1mple завоевал первую награду MVP в своей карьере!

Состав по Dota 2 претерпел значительные изменения после неудачного выступления на The International 2016 — было принято решение сформировать новый коллектив вокруг Dendi и GeneRaL. К концу декабря фанатам был представлен новый ростер: к «старожилам» присоединились европейские легионеры Pajkatt, rmN- и Biver.

В сумме за 2016 год игроки NAVI стали призерами более 35 чемпионатов, заработав около $ 1 400 000.

сумма Призовых
ВСЕГО: $6 453 352
2017

2017 год сложился для организации не лучшим образом: команды по Counter-Strike: Global Offensive и Dota 2 не могли вернуть былую форму, вследствие чего были произведены очередные изменения в их составе.

В конце июля к команде по Dota 2 присоединились Crystallize и RodjER, заменив европейских легионеров, а обязанности капитана взял на себя SoNNeikO. Обновленный состав заиграл новыми красками: парни дошли до полуфинала DreamLeague Season 8, завоевали бронзу MDL Macau, а также триумфально обыграли в финале Adrenaline Cyber League команду Virtus.pro.

После серии неудач, преследовавших состав по CS:GO, GuardiaN принял решение покинуть ряды организации и присоединиться к FaZe Clan. В коллективе на тот момент не было лидера, поэтому возвращение Данила «Zeus» Тесленко фанаты восприняли с воодушевлением. Тем не менее команда продолжала испытывать трудности, и к концу года была произведена ещё одна замена: seized перешёл в инактив, а место в основном составе занял electronic. Данные перестановки положительно сказались на результатах пятёрки: были одержаны важные победы в отборочных матчах крупных турниров.

В 2017 году также были созданы команды по Quake Champions и Paladins. Представлять Natus Vincere на полях нового шутера от id Software стал Антон «COOLLERZ» Синьгов — многократный призер международных соревнований по Quake III Arena. Первое золото для NAVI Антон завоевал уже через несколько дней после начала сотрудничества, а на чемпионате мира он смог пробиться в тройку лучших. К сожалению, впоследствии должного развития Quake Champions не произошло: количество чемпионатов стремительно убывало, и в мае 2018 года организация Natus Vincere объявила о роспуске состава.

Защищать цвета NAVI в Paladins стали пять европейцев, ранее выступавших за WASD Sports. На текущий момент состав NAVI.Paladins является одним из сильнейших в дисциплине: игроки трижды становились чемпионами мира, заработав в общей сложности $ 175 000.

2018

Состав по Dota 2 в первой половине 2018 года преследовали неудачи: после череды поражений команду покинули RodjER (трансфер в Virtus.pro) и SoNNeikO. Оправиться от потери талантливых саппортов NAVI не удалось: результаты с Lil и LeBron — новичками команды — оставляли желать лучшего, а после поражения в открытых отборочных чемпионата мира The International 2018 было принято решение о переводе всех действующих игроков в инактив.

В 2018 году в Natus Vincere появилось подразделение по Playerunknown's Battlegrounds — популярной игре в жанре Battle Royale. PUBG-состав завоевал сердца фанатов уже на дебютном турнире: Рождённым Побеждать покорился LAN-финал первого сезона Global Loot League с призовым фондом в размере $ 50 000. В Минске, где проходил финальный для СНГ квалификационный этап чемпионата мира, NAVI вновь одержали победу, подтвердив статус лучшей команды региона. На PUBG Global Invitational 2018 в режиме от первого лица NAVI стали четвёртыми, заработав $ 60 000.

Состав по CS:GO также продолжил радовать фанатов победами и значительно укрепил свои позиции на мировой арене. NAVI завоевали бронзовые медали на чемпионатах ELEAGUE Major: Boston 2018, ESL Pro League Season 7 и ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier, серебряные — на DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 и SL i-League Season 4, а также пополнили коллекцию трофеев тремя кубками: SL i-League Season 5, CS:GO Asia Championship и ESL One: Cologne 2018. После столь впечатляющей череды успешных выступлений команда Natus Vincere по праву закрепилась на второй строчке мирового рейтинга, а Александр «s1mple» Костылев был отмечен пятью наградами MVP — он стал первым игроком в истории CS:GO, которому удалось получить это звание без победы на турнире. На чемпионате мира FACEIT Major: London 2018 Рождённые Побеждать вновь доказали, что являются одной из лучших команд мира: NAVI остановились в шаге от чемпионства, уступив в финале Astralis.

1 сентября 2018 года клуб представил новый состав в дисциплине Dota 2: впервые за 8 лет истории NAVI в обновлённую пятёрку не вошёл Dendi. Ставка была сделана на молодых игроков: к Crystallize присоединились Blizzy, MagicaL и Chuvash, а капитаном команды стал SoNNeikO. Произошли изменения и на тренерском мостике: новым наставником состава стал Mag, выступавший в первом составе организации по DotA.

продолжение следует