NAVI Junior
gotthejuice
Taras Linnikov
Ukraine 17 years
Dota 2 Junior
Dota 2 Junior
Joined 2 August 2022
gotthejuice RECOMMENDS
alt-image
ASUS ROG Strix G35
A productive PC with the AMD Ryzen 7 5800X CPU and the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 GPU. Due to personalized cooling profiles and a modular system, you won't experience overheating, and all the extra drives can be hot-swapped. The system unit is designed for attaching all the necessary devices, easy transportation on trips to the bootcamps, and full customization of the RGB light.
alt-image
ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15
Beat the best. Be the best with ROG Strix Scar 15. A powerful gaming laptop that can take on the toughest games. Ideal for those who decide to conquer esports. 12th Gen Intel® Core i9 processor and Video Card NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti for laptops. High-speed DDR5 4800 MHz memory, PCle 4.0 support.
alt-image
PUMA
NAVI Jersey made in collaboration with PUMA. The vibrant Yellow line rushes through the uniform just like NAVI players rush on their way to trophies. Wear the NAVI Pro Kit and paint the world in black and yellow.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO X Keyboard
Logitech G PRO X is a new level tournament keyboard! It has many advantages, but main ones are certain: replaceable pro-level switches - Logitech G's development, sharpened for maximum performance and long service life; shortened tenkeyless format and full customization of the RGB glow.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO X
The PRO X gaming headset with BLUE VO!CE technology has been developed in collaboration with leading professional players. It allows you to apply voice filters in real time, reducing noise, adding compression and eliminating the accompanying hiss. Powerful 50mm diffusers with 7.1 surround sound system deliver rich, accurate sound.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO Wireless
7 buttons, high sensitivity up to 16000 DPI of the HERO sensor, low weight of 80 grams and extremely low delay of 1 ms thanks to Lightspeed technology – all this makes G PRO Wireless the most accurate gaming mouse with which you can show outstanding results in many games.
alt-image
Logitech G
Logitech G creates gaming pads of all sizes (from full-sized to minimal) that provide maximum stability when sliding the mouse. However, there were some innovations here too! Thanks to POWERPLAY technology – a wireless charging system – you can forget about the need to charge a wireless gaming mouse with LIGHTSPEED technology forever, as it charges directly from the pad.
Teammates
LV Ri4man
Ričards Kalniņš
16 years
Mid
`
UA pma
Yurii Prots
16 years
Offlane
`
KZ daze
Tamir Tokpanov
16 years
Support
`
UA Riddys
Stanislav Mitroshkyn
16 years
Full support
`

NAVI Junior
gotthejuice
Тарас Линников
Украина 17 Лет
Dota 2 Junior
Dota 2 Junior
В составе с 2 августа 2022
gotthejuice РЕКОМЕНДУЕТ
alt-image
ASUS ROG Strix G35
Продуктивный ПК с CPU AMD Ryzen 7 5800X и GPU NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080. Благодаря эффективности персональных профилей охлаждения и модульной системе вы не испытаете перегрев, а все доп. накопители сможете менять «по-горячему». Корпус продуман для легкой транспортировки в поездки и полной кастомизации RGB-свечения.
alt-image
ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15
Будь лучшим, побеждая лучших на ROG Strix Scar 15. Мощный игровой ноутбук, который выдержит самые напряженные катки. Идеально для тех, кто решил покорить киберспорт. Процессор Intel® Core i9 12-го поколения, видеокарта NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti для ноутбуков. Скоростная память DDR5 4800 МГц, поддержка PCle 4.0.
alt-image
PUMA
NAVI джерси, разработанная в коллаборации с PUMA. Яркая Yellow line проносится по форме, как игроки NAVI через препятствия к победам. Надевай NAVI Pro Kit и раскрась мир в чёрно-желтый.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO X
Клавиатура, которая прошла испытание турнирами – Logitech G PRO X! У нее много преимуществ, но основных несколько: сменяемые свитчи про-уровня – собственная разработка Logitech G, заточенная на максимальную производительность и долгую службу; укороченный формат tenkeyless и полная кастомизация RGB-свечения.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO X
Игровая гарнитура PRO X с поддержкой технологии BLUE VO!CE разработана в сотрудничестве с ведущими профессиональными игроками. Она позволяет применять фильтры голоса в реальном времени, снижая уровень шума, добавляя сжатие и устраняя сопутствующее шипение. Мощные 50-миллимитровые диффузоры с системой 7.1 обеспечивают сочный и точный звук.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO Wireless
7 кнопок, высокая чувствительность до 16000 DPI датчика HERO, небольшой вес в 80 грамм и предельно низкая задержка в 1 мс благодаря технологии Lightspeed — всё это делает G PRO Wireless максимально точной игровой мышью, с которой ты сможешь показывать выдающиеся результаты во многих играх.
alt-image
Logitech G
Logitech G создает игровые поверхности любых размеров (от полноразмерных до минимальных), которые обеспечивают максимальную устойчивость при скольжении мышки. А с технологией POWERPLAY ты сможешь навсегда забыть о необходимости зарядки беспроводной игровой мыши с технологией Lightspeed!
Тиммейты
LV Ri4man
Ричард Калниньш
16 Лет
Мид
`
UA pma
Юрий Проц
16 Лет
Оффлейн
`
KZ daze
Тамир Токпанов
16 Лет
Саппорт
`
UA Riddys
Станислав Митрошкин
17 Лет
Саппорт
`