publications-bg

BLAST Spring Groups 2023: second match against NIP

CS:GO / Coverage / 24 January 2023 — 17:00

NAVI CS:GO will play against NIP for the second time in the lower bracket final. The match starts tomorrow at 15:00 and will be held in the best-of-3 format.

Natus Vincere had a chance to advance straight to the final of the group stage in the match with G2, but the game was in control of the European club. On Nuke, our team failed to gain the upper hand while on the offensive taking only 3 rounds (10 : 16), and on Inferno they had an unsuccessful start in the second half and they started their comeback only after a score of 8 : 14, but lost in the second round of overtime (18 : 22).

Ninjas advanced to this stage thanks to the victory over BIG on two maps (16 : 14 Mirage, 16 : 11 Inferno). It is worth mentioning the former NAVI Junior player Danyyl "headtr1ck" Valitov, who plays the role of a sniper very well and does not give any reason to doubt his potential throughout this tournament.

The teams met in the first match in Group C. That time, Born to Win were stronger on three maps: at first, they easily won on Inferno (16: 9), which was chosen by the opponent, then in the overtime on Mirage, they could not cope with the pressure (17: 19), however confidently finished the match in their favor on Overpass (16:8).

We believe in NAVI reaching the final! #ObsessedWe

BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2023
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
19 January 2023 - 29 January 2023
Сopenhagen, Denmark
$177,498
LAN

publications-bg

BLAST Spring Groups 2023: второй матч против NIP

CS:GO / Репортаж / 24 января 2023 — 17:00

В финале нижней сетки команда NAVI по CS:GO во второй раз сыграет с NIP. Матч начнется завтра в 16:00 и пройдет в формате best of 3.

Рожденные Побеждать имели шанс выйти прямо в финал групповых соревнований в матче с G2, однако встреча прошла под контролем европейского клуба. На Nuke наша команда не справилась со стороной атаки, взяв лишь 3 раунда (10 : 16), а на Inferno неудачно стартовала во второй половине, начала камбек лишь при счете 8 : 14, однако уступила во втором раунде овертаймов (18 : 22).

«Ниндзя» попали в эту стадию благодаря победе над BIG на двух картах (16 : 14 Mirage, 16 : 11 Inferno). Стоит отметить бывшего игрока NAVI Junior Даниила «headtr1ck» Валитова, который на протяжении этого турнира эффективно играет на позиции снайпера и не дает сомневаться в своем потенциале.

Коллективы встречались в первом матче в группе С. Тогда на трех картах сильнее были Рожденные Побеждать: сначала легко выиграли на Inferno (16 : 9), которую выбрал соперник, затем в дополнительных раундах на Mirage не справились с давлением (17 : 19), однако уверенно закончили матч в свою пользу на Overpass (16 : 8).

Верим в выход NAVI в финал! #ObsessedWe

BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2023
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
19 января 2023 - 29 января 2023
Копенгаген, Дания
$177,498
LAN