publications-bg

WePlay Academy League Season 5: vs Fnatic Rising

CS:GO Junior / Coverage / 3 August 2022 — 16:50

In the eighth match NAVI Junior will meet Fnatic Rising. The match is scheduled for16:00 CEST, the format is best of 1.

In the last match, the Ukrainian team celebrated an important victory over MOUZ NXT. The Polish squad lost for the third time in the tournament on Mirage (13 : 16). Thus, NAVI Junior returned to the fight for first place in Group A. Astralis Talent and Team Spirit Academy remain our main rivals, but each of these squads have played more matches than we did.

Fnatic Rising started the tournament later than others and have accordingly played only four matches in the group. The Europeans already managed to defeat Eternal Fire Academy, Team Spirit Academy and MOUZ NXT, however failed to beat Astralis Talent.

The unique fact is that over the past three months, the team has played on every of the seven maps, which is fairly rare for youth teams. The opponent has the worst statistics on Mirage and Dust 2, which is an advantage for our guys, as they often play these maps.

We wish NAVI Junior a victory, as today they have a chance to come out on top again! #ObsessedWe

WePlay Academy League Season 5
CS:GO Junior
25 July 2022 - 13 August 2022
$100,000
Online

publications-bg

WePlay Academy League Season 5: против Fnatic Rising

CS:GO Junior / Репортаж / 3 августа 2022 — 16:50

В восьмом матче NAVI Junior встретятся с Fnatic Rising. Старт поединка запланирован на 17:00, формат — best of 1.

В прошлом матче наши парни добились важной победы над MOUZ NXT. Польский коллектив в третий раз за турнир проиграл на Mirage (13 : 16), а NAVI Junior, таким образом, вернулись в гонку за первым местом в группе А. Главными конкурентами остаются Astralis Talent и Team Spirit Academy, однако они сыграли на несколько матчей больше.

Команда Fnatic Rising начала турнир позже других и пока сыграла четыре матча в группе. Европейцам уже удалось огорчить Eternal Fire Academy, Team Spirit Academy и MOUZ NXT, но одолеть Astralis Talent они не смогли.

Коллектив выделяется тем, что за последние три месяца он играл на каждой из семи карт, а это происходит достаточно редко среди молодёжных команд. Наихудшие результаты у соперника на Mirage и Dust 2, что становится преимуществом для наших парней, которые часто играют на этих картах.

Желаем NAVI Junior победы, так как сегодня у них есть шанс вновь выйти на первое место! #ObsessedWe

WePlay Academy League Season 5
CS:GO Junior
25 июля 2022 - 13 августа 2022
$100,000
Онлайн