NAVI
Cloud
Cloud
Kirill Nekhozhin
Russian Federation 18 years
VALORANT
VALORANT
Joined 18 June 2021
Kirill entered the professional scene at the age of 14 after getting addicted to Warface. In this game, Cloud has shown his best qualities and won several prize-winning places in major tournaments. In 2011 he decided to devote his time and efforts to VALORANT. On June 18, Cloud became the first member of the NAVI Valorant roster. His signature agents are Sova, Raze, and Jett. Kirill’s hobby is streaming: you can catch him playing solo and team games on his Twitch channel.
Cloud RECOMMENDS
alt-image
Monster charges with energy
Daily training sessions and games take a lot of energy. And when the inner resources are about to end - it's time for Monster! A few sips of Monster Energy drink and I'm back to business and ready to win!
alt-image
Logitech G PRO X Keyboard
Logitech G PRO X is a new level tournament keyboard! It has many advantages, but main ones are certain: replaceable pro-level switches - Logitech G's development, sharpened for maximum performance and long service life; shortened tenkeyless format and full customization of the RGB glow.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO X
The PRO X gaming headset with BLUE VO!CE technology has been developed in collaboration with leading professional players. It allows you to apply voice filters in real time, reducing noise, adding compression and eliminating the accompanying hiss. Powerful 50mm diffusers with 7.1 surround sound system deliver rich, accurate sound.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO Wireless
7 buttons, high sensitivity up to 16000 DPI of the HERO sensor, low weight of 80 grams and extremely low delay of 1 ms thanks to Lightspeed technology – all this makes G PRO Wireless the most accurate gaming mouse with which you can show outstanding results in many games.
alt-image
Logitech G
Logitech G creates gaming pads of all sizes (from full-sized to minimal) that provide maximum stability when sliding the mouse. However, there were some innovations here too! Thanks to POWERPLAY technology – a wireless charging system – you can forget about the need to charge a wireless gaming mouse with LIGHTSPEED technology forever, as it charges directly from the pad.
alt-image
Nissan Qashqai
Nissan Qashqai is the epitome of Nissan Intelligent Mobility. From Intelligent Park Assist to Intelligent Emergency Braking. Nimble, responsive, pliable and safe. Nissan Qashqai is a pleasure to drive thanks to its finely tuned suspension and intelligent systems.
alt-image
Socios
Fan Tokens are digital passes that provide their owners with a new level of involvement in the life of their favorite team. All $NAVI Fan Tokens owners will be able to influence the team's decisions through regular polls on Socios.com, for which they will receive rewards from NAVI. Be more than a fan.
alt-image
PUMA
Original NAVI uniform. A mix of sports silhouette, classic lines and thematic graphics. Wear our new Pro kit so that everybody knows you are a NAVI fan.
alt-image
CS.MONEY
Do you want fresh skins? Look for it on CS.MONEY. It is one of the largest and most trusted in-game item exchange platforms! A project created by gamers for gamers. Join the friendly gaming community and start playing with a new skin on CS.MONEY!
Teammates
dinkzj
RU dinkzj
Denis Tkachev
25 years
`
Duno
RU Duno
Mikhail Fokin
25 years
`
7ssk7
BY 7ssk7
Artur Kiurshyn
23 years
`
zeddy
BY zeddy
Nikolai Lapko
24 years
`

NAVI
Cloud
Cloud
Кирилл Нехожин
россия 18 Лет
VALORANT
VALORANT
В составе с 18 июня 2021
Кирилл стал профессиональным киберспортсменом уже в 14 лет, увлёкшись Warface. В этом командном шутере Cloud проявил свои лучшие качества и завоевал ряд призовых мест на крупных турнирах. В 2021 году принял решение посвятить себя VALORANT. 18 июня Cloud стал первым участником команды NAVI в шутере от Riot Games. Фирменные агенты — Sova, Raze и Jett. К хобби Кирилла можно отнести стриминг: на своём канале он часто транслирует как сольную игру, так командные выступления.
Cloud РЕКОМЕНДУЕТ
alt-image
Monster заряжает энергией
Ежедневные тренировки и игры забирают много сил. И когда внутренние запасы энергии близятся к нулю, приходит время для Monster! Несколько глотков энергетического напитка Monster и я снова в деле и готов побеждать!
alt-image
Logitech G PRO X
Клавиатура, которая прошла испытание турнирами – Logitech G PRO X! У нее много преимуществ, но основных несколько: сменяемые свитчи про-уровня – собственная разработка Logitech G, заточенная на максимальную производительность и долгую службу; укороченный формат tenkeyless и полная кастомизация RGB-свечения.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO X
Игровая гарнитура PRO X с поддержкой технологии BLUE VO!CE разработана в сотрудничестве с ведущими профессиональными игроками. Она позволяет применять фильтры голоса в реальном времени, снижая уровень шума, добавляя сжатие и устраняя сопутствующее шипение. Мощные 50-миллимитровые диффузоры с системой 7.1 обеспечивают сочный и точный звук.
alt-image
Logitech G PRO Wireless
7 кнопок, высокая чувствительность до 16000 DPI датчика HERO, небольшой вес в 80 грамм и предельно низкая задержка в 1 мс благодаря технологии Lightspeed — всё это делает G PRO Wireless максимально точной игровой мышью, с которой ты сможешь показывать выдающиеся результаты во многих играх.
alt-image
Logitech G
Logitech G создает игровые поверхности любых размеров (от полноразмерных до минимальных), которые обеспечивают максимальную устойчивость при скольжении мышки. А с технологией POWERPLAY ты сможешь навсегда забыть о необходимости зарядки беспроводной игровой мыши с технологией Lightspeed!
alt-image
Socios
Фан-токены — это цифровые пассы, которые предоставляют их владельцам новый уровень вовлеченности в жизнь любимой команды. Все владельцы фан-токенов $NAVI могут влиять на решения команды через регулярные голосования в опросах на Socios.com, за что будут получают вознаграждения от NAVI. Будь больше, чем просто фанат.
alt-image
PUMA
Оригинальная игровая форма NAVI. Сочетание спортивного силуэта, классических линий и тематической графики. Надевай NAVI x PUMA, чтобы все видели, за кого болеешь.
alt-image
CS.MONEY
Хочешь нож как у s1mple? Ищи его на CS.MONEY. Это одна из самых крупных и надежных платформ для обмена внутриигровых предметов! Проект, созданный геймерами для геймеров. Вливайся в дружное игровое сообщество и начни игру с нового скина на CS.MONEY!
Тиммейты
dinkzj
RU dinkzj
Денис Ткачёв
25 Лет
`
Duno
RU Duno
Михаил Фокин
25 Лет
`
7ssk7
BY 7ssk7
Артур Кюршин
23 Года
`
zeddy
BY zeddy
Николай Лапко
24 Года
`